Go to content

Go to content | Navigation | Direct access | Connection

You are here : ENGLISHProspective Students

Tuition fees for non-EU students

Université Paris-Saclay and its founding members (Université Paris-Sud, Université de Versailles Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines, Université d’Evry Val-d’Essonne, AgroParisTech, CentraleSupélec, Ecole Normale Supérieure Paris-Saclay, Institut d’Optique Graduate School) wish to carry out a proactive policy with the aim to bolster the attractiveness of the site for national, EU and non-EU students.

on the January 25, 2019

For the year 2021-2022, admitted candidates from outside the EU will have to pay the same tuition fees as french students.

The University of Versailles Saint-Quentin en Yvelines intends to develop a strong policy of attractiveness for national, European and non-EU students.

Thus, for the year 2021-2022, admitted candidates concerned by the decree and the order relating to registration fees in public higher education establishments under the authority of the minister in charge of higher education will have to pay the same amount of registration fees as national students without the latter having to explicitly request it.

This partial exemption will apply to the entire duration of the study cycle, except in the case of repetition, where an exemption commission will decide.